//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Around the Web

Jonathan Edwards Resolution…
65. Resolved, very much to exercise myself in this all my life long, viz. with the greatest openness I am capable of, to declare my ways to God, and lay open my soul to him: all my sins, temptations, difficulties, sorrows, fears, hopes, desires, and every thing, and every circumstance; according to Dr. Manton’s 27th Sermon on Psalm 119. July 26, and Aug.10 1723.

Challies Dot Com is doing a bit of a contest for Oct. 31st.
Blog reflections of Reformation Day on Oct. 31st and you could win…
One print of your choice from Reformation Art.
A copy of Steve Lawson’s book Foundations of Grace, the first in his series “A Long Line of Godly Men.”
Sounds like a cool contest to me.
My thanks to Challies Dot Com for coming up with it.
Blog entry from Challies.com

Kidnappers free U.S. missionary in Haiti

Could the recovery of the Temple artifacts lead to a rebuilding of the Temple and a reinstatement of the sacrifices

Scientist Sees Humans Evolving Into Two Species

About theologian

I'm a child of the King, my Father who is in Heaven, by the precious blood of His eternal Son, Jesus Christ. I am married with children and currently reside in Pennsylvania. I am a Pastor with the Association of Charismatic Reformed Churches (ACRC) working as an Urban Missionary in Chester, PA. Throughout my time in ministry God has also blessed me with opportunities for formal education by which I earned my terminal degree (Doctor of Theology) from New Geneva Theological Seminary in 2013.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

