//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Around the Web

Remains of St. Paul may have been found

Roman police task force to fight satanism

Rwandan genocide pastor released

Reformed Perspectives Magazine – The Doctrine of the Christian Life – by: Dr. John Frame

Reformed Perspectives Magazine – The Removal and Restoration of the Divine Presence in Exodus 32 – by: Steven Jeantet

About theologian

I'm a child of the King, my Father who is in Heaven, by the precious blood of His eternal Son, Jesus Christ. I am married with children and currently reside in Pennsylvania. I am a Pastor with the Association of Charismatic Reformed Churches (ACRC) working as an Urban Missionary in Chester, PA. Throughout my time in ministry God has also blessed me with opportunities for formal education by which I earned my terminal degree (Doctor of Theology) from New Geneva Theological Seminary in 2013.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Around the Web

  1. A good eye-opener for my morning is this post. A sense of humor is a fine thing….also, so is…

    Joy!

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

    Posted by Shirley | December 7, 2006, 2:04 pm
  2. Thanks for the comment Shirley.

    I really dig that picture on your blog…
    http://writenow.wordpress.com/2006/12/06/max-pickering-shirley-buxton-and-christmas/

    Posted by theologian | December 7, 2006, 2:46 pm
  3. Thanks Theologian for the link. Isn’t that the greatest picture. When I first saw it, it somehow touched a soulish part of me.

    Thanks for the visit to my site.

    Blessings always,

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

    Posted by Shirley | December 7, 2006, 4:12 pm

Leave a Reply

