//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Pictures

Here are some pictures of me and my family…

Me and my wife Priscilla…

My son Brian…

My daughter Zoe…

About theologian

I'm a child of the King, my Father who is in Heaven, by the precious blood of His eternal Son, Jesus Christ. I am married with children and currently reside in Pennsylvania. I am a Pastor with the Association of Charismatic Reformed Churches (ACRC) working as an Urban Missionary in Chester, PA. Throughout my time in ministry God has also blessed me with opportunities for formal education by which I earned my terminal degree (Doctor of Theology) from New Geneva Theological Seminary in 2013.

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Pictures

  1. Beautiful Family!!! Thanks Larry!

    Posted by Josh | January 3, 2007, 5:41 pm
  2. Thanks a million for these, Larry!

    Posted by greenbaggins | January 3, 2007, 5:48 pm
  3. See, you could probably take the top picture, and cut out a small thumbnail of it (make sure to include Priscilla!) in your Windows viewer and save it as a new picture, and then use that as your avatar.

    Posted by greenbaggins | January 3, 2007, 5:50 pm
  4. Greenbaggins,

    I will try that. I’ve tried it before, but i don’t think that i made it small enough.

    And by the way, Priscilla would kill me if she knew that her picture was up here. I think i would keep it out of my avatar, i’m risking enough as it is.

    Posted by theologian | January 3, 2007, 5:58 pm
  5. I just realized that in the picture of Zoe there’s an advertisement above her head with “liquors.” I just wanted to tell y’all that she’s not sitting in a bar, she’s in a train.

    And yes, Brian’s secret identity as Superman is out now 🙂

    Posted by theologian | January 3, 2007, 5:59 pm
  6. Larry, God has truly blessed you with a magnificant family. May you realize all that you have been given.

    Posted by David McCrory | January 3, 2007, 6:18 pm
  7. If I remember, isn’t Zoe from the Greek for “life”?

    In any event, great pics and Zoe is adorable. You may as well go ahead and get yourself a shotgun now. Make plans to be conveniently “cleaning it” when any boy comes calling for her.

    Posted by Gomarus | January 3, 2007, 6:46 pm
  8. Yes, Zoe does mean life.
    It’s interesting because we had her name picked out long before she was born. When she was born there were many problems. She ended up being born purple and not breathing or moving at all because she was choked by the cord. So the doctors had to resuscitate her. Priscilla didn’t know what was going on, but i saw the whole thing, and it was scary.

    So now her name, Zoe, has so much more significance.

    Posted by theologian | January 3, 2007, 7:53 pm
  9. A Shotgun Gomarus? You Texans don’t mess about!!

    Posted by Daniel Ritchie | January 4, 2007, 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

