//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Taking a Break

I will not be posting as much, if at all, for a while. My schedule is getting very busy so i have to take some time off.

I will still be reading my favorite blogs, and probably commenting from time to time on them, but i just don’t have the time to post here as much … at least not for a while.

About theologian

I'm a child of the King, my Father who is in Heaven, by the precious blood of His eternal Son, Jesus Christ. I am married with children and currently reside in Pennsylvania. I am a Pastor with the Association of Charismatic Reformed Churches (ACRC) working as an Urban Missionary in Chester, PA. Throughout my time in ministry God has also blessed me with opportunities for formal education by which I earned my terminal degree (Doctor of Theology) from New Geneva Theological Seminary in 2013.

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Taking a Break

  1. You’ll be missed! But I appreciate your example of knowing when to unplug for awhile.

    Posted by Joe | January 22, 2007, 6:00 pm
  2. You are never to busy πŸ™‚ who says we need 5 hours of sleep! ?

    Posted by kymnika | January 23, 2007, 1:50 pm
  3. Thanks Joe.

    Josh – yes, it would be nice to get a solid 5 hours πŸ™‚

    Posted by theologian | January 23, 2007, 2:21 pm
  4. I know the busy feeling. Blogging often needs to take a back seat to more important matters.

    Posted by David McCrory | January 23, 2007, 4:25 pm
  5. Is the break over yet? πŸ™‚

    Posted by kymanika | January 25, 2007, 12:26 am
  6. Not yet. I will probably only post when there’s something really interesting that compels me…for a while.

    I am starting my training for Elder, and along with my work and other responsibilities it is just getting way too busy.

    I do plan on coming back, but it may be a while. And i plan on posting from time to time, just lest frequently.

    Posted by theologian | January 25, 2007, 2:06 am

Leave a Reply

